Hello.

Hello everyone!

Thank you so much for stopping by my little blog to have a read. My name is Sarah & I am a twenty two year old Aussie who’s studying a Bachelor of Arts majoring in History & about to leave the land of kangaroos to head off overseas.

I have a serious love for make-up & fashion (although I think my boyfriend might call it an obsession) & thought why not write about it, sure it gives me a reason to buy more make-up & clothes, but it’s also something to write about instead of the history of witch craft or the foundation of Rome.

I hope you all thoroughly enjoy what is to come, please shoot me suggestions, thoughts or your favourite chocolate I’m all ears.

Bye from me for now, make sure you hit that follow button and check back every Tuesday for something new!

xx.

2 thoughts on “Hello.”

Leave a Reply

