Face of Australia – Highlight.

Good Morning!

This post is going to be short & sweet because I am just loving this Mineral Therapy Illuminator in Angel Mist by Face of Australia. I’ve never owned anything or even thought of buying any of Face of Australia’s products but can I say this is a winner & I will definitely be returning to their stand in my local Priceline to see what other products I can try out.

I would suggest the colour I have here is more suited for a fair skin tone (I’m super pasty apart from the freckles as you can see below) although it is available in three other tones, Angel Glow, Angel Flame & Angel Blush.

This is a liquid highlight but it is easy to apply & blend with only your finger tips, it also sits on top of foundation with ease & lasts well throughout the day / night. The shimmer pay off is spectacular & the price is beyond reasonable at only $14.95.

Highlight swatch

Below are links to both the Face of Australia website and Priceline where you can pick yourself up this amazing highlight.

http://www.faceofaustralia.com.au/product/face/angel-glow-mineral-therapy-illuminator

https://www.priceline.com.au/brand/face-of-australia/face-of-australia-mineral-therapy-face-and-body-illuminato-50-ml

xx.

Leave a Reply

