Favourite Three Perfumes.

Hello, hello!

My god, the last week & a half has been quite the fiasco. Apologise for the lack of activity on my part but I’ve broken my arm & can I tell you adult life is very hard with one working arm / hand. Apart from the broken arm I went to Switzerland for the first time & it is stunningly beautiful, completely amazing! It is a combination of these things, plus multiple doctors trips now that I am back in England which put a minor halt on my posting (typing this with one hand is ridiculous).

What am I writing about today?

My three top favourite perfumes at the moment! They are also sitting in three separate price points which is a nice surprise for anyone on a budget.

Flora by Gucci is the sexy night out sent of the year for me, with the perfect combination of floral femininity & deep contrasting sensuality. I adore the packaging which reminds me of a days gone by elegance. It is at the higher end of the price range but oh so worth it.

IMG_3851.jpg

Euphoria Blossom by Calvin Klein is my go to day time sent, it is lighter then the original Euphoria & brings up thoughts of long summer days with friends. Although sadly it has been discontinued in major department stores for some unknown reason, I have bought up big so I don’t have to say goodbye just yet. I have found two online perfume stores below which still have it in stock for anyone who’s going to miss this beautiful sent as much as me.

IMG_3853.jpg

Japanese Cherry Blossom from The Body Shop is the most recent member into my perfume wardrobe & can I tell you she is here to stay. The first thing to note is the amazing price point of this fragrance it is extremely affordable. Secondly the sent is beautiful, I haven’t been one for body mists in the past, but the subtle, delicious combination of magnolia, cherry blossom & hinoki wood in this is beautiful.

IMG_3855.jpg

Have you tried any of these perfumes? If so which is your favourite or do you have a sent to suggest?

xx.

Author: freckled.rambles

just a girl with a bag full of makeup travelling the world & trying to live consciously

2 thoughts on “Favourite Three Perfumes.”

Leave a Reply

