Beauty Blogger Tag.

 

Hello everyone,

This post has taken me a while to get to, I’m snowed under with the final month of this university trimester & a mountain of essays but I would like to start by saying thank you very much to the lovely beccapbeauty for nominating me!

This is a great concept to get to know the person behind the beauty blog. The rules are simple, simply tag the blogger who nominated you, answer the questions given to you and come up with some questions of your own. Once you’ve done this nominate other bloggers & don’t forget to let them know this is what you have done!

My Questions:

Q: What is your favourite TV series of all time?

Game of Thrones is definitely my favourite, I’m such a nerd & it’s completely amazing. Although, I have a secret love for supernatural.

Q: If you could only live the rest of your life with two makeup products what would they be? (i.e. eyeshadow, lipstick, etc doesn’t have to be a particular type)

100% my eyebrow pencil / gel, I cannot go a day without doing my eyebrows because I have a scar through my right brow. The other item which is a must have for me is lipstick, there’s so much opportunity with lipstick & its a must have for all handbags.

Q: How would you describe your style in 3 words?

Seventies, sassy, grunge.

Q: What is your spirit animal?

The wolf, I love them so much. They are supremely loyal to their pack & look absolutely stunning.

Q: What is your favourite season & why?

Definitely Autumn, for one my birthday is in Autumn (Australian Autumn that is) & I love the colour the leaves go as they begin to fall, the weathers cool enough for thigh high boots & little dresses, it’s perfect.

Q: What app is your most used on your phone?

Probably Instagram & then snapchat.

Q: Are you currently reading a book, if so what is it? If not, what is your favourite book?

Yes, I’m currently reading ‘All The Light We Cannot See’ by Anthony Doerr which is a really interesting, emotional book based around WWII & it won the Pultzier Prize 2015.

Q: Are you loyal to any magazines?

No, I’m not a big magazine reader, but if I was to pick up a magazine would be Russh Magazine.

Q: What’s your favourite type of ice cream?

100% hokey pokey which is ice cream heaven. A delicious subtle caramel ice cream with toffee pieces scattered throughout.

Q: What is your holy grail skin product?

Right now my holy grail product is my Born This Way foundation by Too Faced, I cannot get enough of this foundation, it’s flawless on the skin & perfect to wear all day.

Those questions were great!

I’m now nominating:

And the questions I would like you to answer are:
Q: What is your favourite city & why?
Q: What is your favourite period of time?
Q: What are your must have & must avoid beauty products?
Q: If you could have dinner with anyone dead or alive who would it be & why?
Q: If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would you go & why?

Thank you all for reading & I cannot wait to read your responses!

freckled.rambles xx.

Leave a Reply

