Super Quick Thank You. 

I just wanted to say a very quick but very big thank you to Meghan (writer of atruereviewblog.com) for my amazing giveaway win! My parcel arrived today & I’m in love with everything. 

So what was in this package? 

  • Narciso Rodriguez sented body lotion & perfume ‘for her’ 
  • Marc Jacobs nail varnish in 102 Daisy 
  • Chloe perfumed body lotion & sample sizes perfume 


This was an amazing little giveaway & I am so very thankful for being chosen to win it! 

I wanted to share this with you all because you should 100% go & check out Meghan’s Instagram & WordPress for some amazing posts. 
Thank you all for reading this little post & I hope you’re having a sweet week! 

freckled.rambles x.

Author: freckled.rambles

just a girl with a bag full of makeup travelling the world & trying to live consciously

Leave a Reply

