Urban Decay Vice Palette: Smokey Green Tutorial.

Hello, hello!

I’ve finally got my sh*t together & filmed another tutorial for my youtube channel. Sorry for the delay in a video going up I’ve been super unorganised but I have set myself a goal of 2 videos a week on Monday & Friday, so hold me to it! I really want to start building my youtube channel & now that university is over for me it’s time to dive head first into make-up.

Here’s the look:

 

image2

I’d love for you all to go & check out this super quick, green smokey eye I made with the Urban Decay Vice Palette. Please let me know what you think & any if there are any other looks you’d like for me to create on my channel!

Video Here!

freckled.rambles xx.

Author: freckled.rambles

just a girl with a bag full of makeup travelling the world & trying to live consciously

Leave a Reply

