Urban Decay | Gwen Stefani 24/7 Glide on Lip Pencil: First Impression part II.

Happy Sunday everyone,

As promised in my Wednesday post I have created a look using the Urban Decay & Gwen Stefani lip liner I picked up off Sephora & can I say it did not disappoint. Let’s jump straight in because this is a super short & sweet post. The liner has lived up to all the expectations I had for it & if you read my post on Wednesday you would have seen that I was concerned the formula would be too soft & smudge easily – it did not. The application was smooth & precise. This liner gets an A+ from me.

If you would like to see a tutorial on how I created the rest of this look subscribe to my youtube channel here to be notified when it goes up on Tuesday!

Bye for now, I will chat to you all in my next post on Wednesday!

Freckled.Rambles xx.

Leave a Reply

