Let’s talk about H&M’s Fall 2016 Campaign

Welcome back to my blog .. I know I’ve been seriously slack on my posting … SORRY! I’m going to get back into regular posts for you all & I thought there’s no better place to start then a massive praise to H&M for their 2016 Fall Campaign video! Here is the link to YouTube & I 100% recommend you go check it out: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8-RY6fWVrQ0

I love this campaign, it’s smart, sassy & packs a massive punch for the diversity of women in society. It is so important for large brands like H&M to present a positive opinion on the female image. The culmination of different types of women present the fall line in a fun, energetic & ‘fuck you’ way which I adore! 

All in all high five H&M you’ve killed it with this campaign! 

Freckled.Rambles xx. 

Author: freckled.rambles

just a girl with a bag full of makeup travelling the world & trying to live consciously

Leave a Reply

