| Pumpkin Spiced Easy Fall Glam |

Happy Tuesday loves,

Today we’re having a look at the beautiful Kaylie’s face & this pumpkin spiced fall glam look I created. It’s beyond easy to recreate & I tried really hard to use products which you can dupe or pick up easily. To see the full tutorial head over to my youtube channel!

> click me <

DSC05247.JPGfullsizeoutput_12ecfullsizeoutput_cd3dsc05243

Thanks for dropping by & I will chat with you all in my next post!

freckled.rambles xx.

1 thought on “| Pumpkin Spiced Easy Fall Glam |”

Leave a Reply

