| Must Have Winter Hair Products |

Frizz. Breakage. Lifeless.

Do any of these adjectives describe your hair? It’s possible with the winter months creeping nearer your luscious locks are freaking out. Don’t fret though I’ve discovered a few products which are perfect for giving your hair a boost of love!

I’ve found it can be tricky finding cruelty-free Haircare – annoyingly so as the beauty industry is gradually moving towards a completely cruelty-free process & it’s important that the entirety of the industry follows the same process. So you can imagine how happy I was when I luckily stumbled across these beauties in Save On Foods, downtown Fernie.

img_6923

I had never heard of the brand Inecto before I came across this shampoo & conditioner on the very bottom shelf for a uber cheap $4.99 each!

What does the brand have to say about their Super Nourishing Coconut Shampoo?

When you’ve got it, flaunt it. Say goodbye to dry and damaged hair. Infused with 100% Pure Coconut Oil, this daily shampoo cleanses and moisturises for amazing soft and frizz-free hair.

I’ve been using this shampoo for the last week & a half & it most definitely lives up to this claim. My hair has never felt so nourished & coming into winter I normally struggle with my hair being very frizzy but with this shampoo it has been silky smooth!

As you can see I have the coconut shampoo & the argan oil conditioner, normally I’m super OCD about my shampoo & conditioner being the same type. For you though I don’t mind & the conditioner is fabulous, it states on their website that:

Say hello to hydration! inecto Marvellous Moisture Argan Conditioner nourishes your hair and adds moisture leaving your lovely locks fully revived and feeling heavenly soft.

Once again I have nothing bad to say about this condition it is the perfect end to lock in moisture & it truly leaves my hair feeling luscious!

This photo is totally unnecessary but I wanted to show you all the snow which has started to fall outside my apartment!

Now for the final product which wraps this ‘love your hair’ post up I’ve got the Project Beauty Hairgurt – Hair Masque!

img_6927

I got this product in a BoxyCharm earlier in the year (I may have already written a review of it somewhere) & I love it, I’ve been using it for a couple months once a week & it is my hairs saviour. Not only does it smell like heaven – Strawberries & Banana – it also really works.

I use my shampoo & conditioner every two to three days (depending how lazy I’m feeling) & then once a week I swap out my conditioner for this hair yoghurt. All you do is wash your hair like normal, get it nice & wet put this masque all the way through – I use an Australian twenty cent piece size worth of product – then hang out in the shower for 5 to 10 minutes & rinse.

If you’ve used any of these products or you have a product which really works for your hair in the winter please leave me a comment below, I’d love to know about it!

Bye for now loves, it was great chatting with you!

Freckled.Rambles xx.

P.S. if you haven’t seen my latest makeup tutorial over on my youtube channel you should definitely go check it out & subscribe xx.

< video here >

Leave a Reply

