| Grunge meets a Pink & Purple Ombre Eye |

HAPPY NEW YEARS LOVES.

I hope that 2017 is everything you want & make sure you get out there & slay everything you do. I have been uber behind in life rolling into the new year so I thought for the first little while, whilst I get myself sorted I’m going to have some short & sweet posts of looks I created over 2016 & their tutorials on the tube.

I  adore this look because it is so blown out, grungy & smokey that you feel super bad arse wearing it & lets be fair, who doesn’t love a black lip.

tutorial here

img_7072img_7073img_7074

Freckled.Rambles xx.

 

2 thoughts on “| Grunge meets a Pink & Purple Ombre Eye |”

Leave a Reply

